## **Nomination and Remuneration Committee:**

The Nomination and Remuneration Committee was constituted pursuant to the provisions of Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013. The members of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee are:

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Tatyasaheb Alagouda Patil	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Sandeep Baldev Budhrani	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Namrataa Darshankumar Kargal	Member	Non-Executive Director